News Airline and travel agent contact details

All articles

Airline and travel agent contact details

From airline phone numbers and customer service email addresses to Twitter accounts, we've got all the contact details to help you get in touch with your airline or travel agent.

When you’re ready to book flights, hotels or car hire through Skyscanner we send you direct to the airline or travel agency with the best price. We understand that sometimes you need to speak to someone in person. In these situations it’s best to speak straight to the airline of travel agency.

Our list of airline phone numbers, email addresses and Twitter accounts will help you get in touch with the right person to handle your problem. Remember that international phone numbers have different charges: always double-check the area code before you dial.

Airline contact numbers, customer service email addresses and Twitter accounts

Airline or Travel agent Phone Number Email Twitter
9588.com (86) 10-5885-9155Ticket@9588.com NA
Aegean Airlines (44) 208 7593800Feedback form@aegeanairlines
Aer Lingus (44) 0333 004 5000N/A@AerLingus
Aero (234) 16284140 aero@acn.aero@FlyAero
Aeroflot (44) 0800026-0033Feedback form@Aeroflot
Aigle Azur (351) 21 351 3260 Feedback form@AigleAzur
Air Aland (358) 1817110booking@airaland.axN/A
Air Arabia (44) 9069590004Feedback form@AirArabiaGroup
Air Asia (61) 2 8188 2133Feedback form@AirAsia
Air Astana (77) 272444477Feedback form@AirAstana
Air Berlin (49) 30 3434 3333Feedback form@airberlin
Air Busan (81) 0570 029 777Feedback formN/A
Air Canada (1) 514 393 3333Feedback form@AirCanada
Air Corsica (33) 825353535support-commercial@aircorsica.com@AirCorsica
Air Do (81) 367411122N/AN/A
Air Dolomiti (39) 452886140mailto:salescenter@airdolomiti.it@Air_Dolomiti
Airfare Experts (1) 800-259-2193res@airfareexperts.comN/A
Air France (44) 0207 660 0337mail.information.uk@airfrance.fr@AirFranceUK
Air Greenland (299) 701212websupport@airgreenland.glN/A
Air Hamburg (49) 4070708890info@air-hamburg.de@AIR_HAMBURG
Air Iceland (354) 5703030websales@airiceland.is@airiceland
Air Italy (39) 78952682mailto:callcenter@meridiana.com@Meridiana
Air Madagascar (1) 42 66 00 00info@airmadagascar.com@AirMad
Air Mandalay (95) 1525488web.rsvn@airmandalay.comN/A
Air Mauritius (44) 0207 434 4375contact@airmauritius.com@airmauritius
Air New Zealand (44) 0800 028 4149Feedback form@FlyAirNZ
Air Niugini (675) 327 3663 Feedback form@AirNiuginiUK
Air North (867)6682228customerservice@flyairnorth.com@FlyAirNorth
Air Norway (47) 72522790post@airnorway.no @NorthFlying
Air Prishtina (44) 2033189435Feedback form@airprishtina
Air Rarotonga (682) 22888bookings@airraro.co.ck@AirRarotonga
Air Vallee (39) 0541648667info@airvalle.com@AirValle
Air-India Express (44) 207 760 3290mailto:eCommerce@airindia.in@airindiain
Air2There (64) 49045130mailto:info@air2there.com@Air2There
AirAsia Zest (61) 2 8188 2133Feedback form@AirAsia
AirBaltic (371) 67006006customers@airbaltic.lv@airBaltic
Airblue (92) 51111247258wearelistening@airblue.com@airblueairline
Aircalin (687) 265546aircalin@aviaworldna.comN/A
AirChoiceOne (866) 4359847customerservice@airchoiceone.com@airchoiceone
Airkenya (254) 203916000info@airkenya.com@AirKenyaExpress
Airline-direct (49) 341 355 75 850 10info@airline-direct.de@airlinedirect
Airlink (27) 114517300customercare@flyairlink.com@fly_airlink
Air Serbia(381) 11 311 21 23Feedback form@airserbia
Airtickets24 (44) 8447747881N/AN/A
Airtickets (44) 2034328090Feedback formN/A
Alaska Airlines (44) 080025275200Feedback form@AlaskaAir
Alitalia (44) 03335 665544customer.relationsUK@alitalia.it@Alitalia
Allegiant Air (1) 7025058888Feedback form@Allegiant
Altair-travel (30) 210 9469 200altair@altair-travel.comN/A
American Airlines (44) 02076602300 Feedback form@AmericanAir
ANA (44) 2087628977Feedback form@FlyANA_official
Anadolujet (90) 444 2 538Feedback form@anadolujet
Arik Air (234) 12799999talktous@arikair.comN/A
Arkia (972) 36902210customer.service@arkia.co.ilN/A
Aserca Airlines (52) 2129057511calidaddeservicio@asercaairlines.com@asercaairlines
Asiana Airlines (44) 8456029900Feedback form@AsianaAirlines
Atlantic Airways (298) 341000booking@atlantic.fo@AtlanticAirway
Atlasglobal (44)7780373224N/A@Atlasglobal
Auric Air (255) 783233334auric@auricair.com@auricair
Aurigny (44) 1481822886customerrelations@aurigny.comN/A
Aurora Airlines (7) 88002504988office@flyaurora.ru@Aurora_Airlines
Austrian Airlines (44) 870 1 257 257N/A@_Austrian
Avianca (44) 08000314206Feedback form@Avianca
Avior Airlines (1) 3054702203atencionalcliente@avior.com@AviorAirlines
Azul Airlines (1) 8444992985N/A@azulinhasaereas
B&H Airlines (359) 2 981 0 189 bhair@bhairlines.comN/A
Bahrain Air (973) 17333777customercare@bahrainair.netN/A
Bangkok Airways (66) 22706699reservation@bangkokair.com@bangkok_airways
Barrhead Travel (44)08004840310N/A@BarrheadTravel
Bearskin Airlines (1) 8004652327Feedback form@BearskinAirline
Belavia (375) 172202555info@belavia.by@Belavia_by
Bergen Air Transport (47) 55 52 37 00bat@bergenair.noN/A
Bering Air (1)8004785422reservations@beringair.com@BeringAir
Binter Canarias (34) 902875787atencionclientes@bintercanarias.com@BinterCanarias
Flygbra(46) 0771-44 00 10kundcenter@flygbra.se@flygbra_se
Blu-express (39) 698956666N/AN/A
Blue Air (44)01293 874926Feedback form@BlueAirWeb
Blue Islands (44)01234 589 200customercare@blueislands.comN/A
Borajet (90) 0850 222 26 72customer.services@borajet.com.tr@borajet
Bravofly (44)2034995209N/A@bravofly
British Airways (44)3444930787~3~2Feedback form@British_Airways
Brussels Airlines (44)0905 609 5609N/A@FlyingBrussels
Bulgaria Air (359) 02 402 04 00callFB@air.bg@BulgariaAir
BYO Jet (44)08081 891414N/AN/A
Calm Air (1)8008392256Feedback formN/A
Canadian Affair (44)203 424 6306Feedback form@CanadianAffair
Cape Air 5087716944careteam@capeair.com@CapeAir
Caribbean Airlines (1)8005235585Feedback form@iflycaribbean
Carlton Leisure (44)020 8385 6899info@carltonleisure.com@CarltonLeisure
Cathay Pacific (44)2088348888uksales@cathaypacific.com@cathaypacificUK
Cebgo(63) 27020- 888N/A@CebuPacificAir
Cebu Pacific (61) 291192956Feedback form@CebuPacificAir
CheapOair (44)0205148095N/A@cheapOair
Chengdu Airlines (86) 2866668888bin.wang@chengduair.ccN/A
ChinaTravelDepot (86) 1058158830webmaster@chinadepot.comN/A
Citilink (62) 8041080808Feedback form@citilink
CityJet (44)0203 48 11 259N/A@cityjet
Cobham Aviation Services(44)1256 316 116Feedback formN/A
Condor (49) 61716988920reservation.en@condor.com@Condor
Corendon (32) 2 722 94 94info@corendon.be@Corendon_Air
Corsair (33) 170392210N/A@corsairfr
Croatia Airlines (385) 16676555contact@croatiaairlines.hr@croatiaairlines
Ctrip (86) 2132104669e_service@ctrip.com@CtripEnglish
Czech Airlines (420) 239007007call.centre@csa.cz@CzechAirlinesCZ
Daily Air (886) 227123995mark@dailyair.com.twN/A
Dana Air (234) 8077790239contact@flydanaair.com@danaair
Danish Air Transport (45) 76 92 30 40klage@dat.dkN/A
Darwin Airline (41) 919732850info@etihadregional.com@EtihadRegional
Druk Air (975) 8 271856enquiry@drukair.com.bt@drukair
Eastar Jet (82) 2 2665 7378recruit@eastarjet.comN/A
Eastern Airways (44)1652680600customersupport@easternairways.com@EasternAirways
Easyfly (57) 4148111presidencia@easyfly.com.co@easyfly_
EasyJet (44)0330 365 5000N/A@easyJet
eDreams (44)3333000297N/A@eDreams_en
EgyptAir (44)8448221110 callcenter@egyptair.com@EGYPTAIR
EL AL Israel (44)0207624 9708elalsite@elal.co.il@EL_AL_AIRLINES
eLong (86) 10-8457-7827cs_en@corp.elong.com@eLongEnglish
EmailFlights (44)8713365555sales@emailflights.com@Emailflights
Emirates (44) 3448002777N/A@Emirates
Etihad Airways (44) 3456081225Feedback form@EtihadHelp
Expedia (44) 203788 0445N/A@Expedia
Fare Depot (1) 866-860-2929feedback@faredepot.com@FareDepot
Fare Geek (1) 8888569327Fares@faregeek.com@FareGeek
Felix Airways (967) 1565656callcenter@felixairways.com@FelixAirways
Fiji Airways (679) 6720888reservations@fijiairways.com@FijiAirways
Finnair (44) 02080010101uk.cr@finnair.com@Finnair
Firefly (603) 7845 4543customer_care@fireflyz.com.my@FireflyAirlines
flightcatchers.com (44) 2079003679customercare@flightcatchers.com@flightcatcheruk
Flight Hub (1) 647-689-2956N/A@FlightHub
Flightnetwork (44) 1444 300036Feedback form@FlightNetwork
Fly Bulgarien (359)202936929info@flybulgarien.dkN/A
Flynas +966 114349000customerservice@flynas.com@flynas
Fly Montserrat +664 491-3434info@flymontserrat.comN/A
Fly540 +254 20 388306bookings@fly540.com@fly540aviation
Flybe (44)0371 700 2000Feedback form@flybe
Flydubai (971) 600544445Feedback form@flydubai
Flysharp (44)0208 705 0130info@flysharp.com@FlySharpUK
flythomascook.com (44)01733 224 808N/A@thomascookUK
Hainan Airlines (86)-898-95339webetservice@hnair.com@HainanAirlines
Hebei Airlines 0311-96699N/AN/A
Hebridean Air Service (44)8458057465ops@hebrideanair.comN/A
Helvetic (41) 442708500Feedback form@helvetic_en
Hoga Kusten Flyg (46) 660292280bokning@hogakustenflyg.seN/A
Hong Kong Airlines (852) 39237399crd@hkairlines.comHK_Airlines
IBC Air(1)866-422-7000Feedback form@ibcair
Iberia (44)2036843774clasica@iberia.es@Iberia
Iberia Express (34) 913894375N/A@iberiaexpress
Icelandair (44) 2078741000uk@icelandair.is@Icelandair
IndiGo (91) 1246613838Feedback form@IndiGo6E
Insel Air (599) 97370444N/A@InselAir
Interjet (1) 8662859525atencionaclientes@interjet.com.mx@Interjet
Island Air (1) 8088402444support@islandair.desk-mail.com@islandairhawaii
Israir (972) 35109589Feedback formN/A
Izhavia (7) 3412630600office@izhavia.su@Izhavia
Japan Airlines (44)0344 856 9778Feedback form@JALFlightInfo_e
Jazeera Airways (965) 22282040helpdesk@jazeeraairways.com@JazeeraAirways
Jet Abroad (61) 2 8095 1050Feedback form@Jetabroad
Jet Airways (44)0808 101 1199Feedback form@Jetairways
Jet2 (44)0333 300 0042contactcentre@jet2.com@Jet2tweets
Jetstar (613) 9645 5999Feedback form@JetstarAirways
Jin Air (82) 16006200N/AN/A
Jubba Airways (254) 202325573info@jubbaairways.com@jubbaairways
Kal Star (62) 2129343456Feedback form@KalstarAviation
Khors Air (380) 442462888khors@khors.kiev.uaN/A
KLM (44)020 7660 0293N/A@KLM_UK
Korean Air (44)0800-413-000N/A@KoreanAir_KE
Kulula (27) 119210500feedback@kulula.com@kulula
Kunming Airlines (86) 0871-96598N/AN/A
LAM (258) 21468800linhadocliente@lam.co.mz@voeLAM
LATAM Airlines(34) 917872498Feedback form@LATAMAirlines
Lastminute.com (44)0800 083 4000customerrelations@lastminute.com@lastminute_com
LIAT (1)268-480-5601/2reservations@liat.comN/A
Lion Air (61) 21 6379 8000customercare@lionair.co.id@LionAirID
LOT (48) 22 577 77 55lot_info@lot.plN/A
Lufthansa (44)371 945 9747customer.relations@lufthansa.com@lufthansa
Luxair (352) 2456-1N/A@LuxairAirlines
Lydd Air (44)1797322207info@lyddair.com@Lyddair_info
Majortravel (44)2073931070N/AN/A
Makemytrip (1)8001028747service@makemytrip.com@makemytrip
Malaysia Airlines (603) 78433000N/A@MAS
Mango (27) 110866100guestcare@flymango.com@FlyMangoSA
Meridiana (44)0844 482 2360meridiana@apg-ga.co.uk@Meridiana
Mombasa Air Safari (254) 734500500info@mombasaairsafari.comN/A
Motor Sich Aviakompania (38) 061 721 4241info@m9.com.ua@MotorSichAirlin
Nature Air (1)8002359272reservations@natureair.com@natureair
Neos Air (39) 0331 232833neos@neosair.it@neos_air
Netflights.com (44)08431786631customerservices@netflights.com@Netflights
Nextjet (46) 771900090CALLCENTER@NEXTJET.SENextJet_AB
Nok Air (66) 29009955N/A@NokAirlines_ENG
Norwegian (44)3308280854norwegian.mailhq@norwegian.com@NorwegianUK
Oman Air (968) 24531111webbooking@omanair.com@omanair
Omegaflightstore.com (44)020 7484 8909customer.support@omegaflightstore.comN/A
One Travel (1)8004288821N/A@OneTravel
OneTwoTrip (44)330 445-0075N/A@OneTwoTrip
Onur Air (90) 2124686687crm@onurair.com@OnurAir
Opodo (44) 8000261621N/A@Opodo_UK
Rossiya(8) 8004445555N/A@rossiya_airline
Passaredo (55) 514-7100sac@voepassaredo.com.br@voepassaredo
Peach (81) 363028991N/A@Peach_EN
Pegasus Airlines (44)0 3333003555N/A@flymepegasus
Perimeter (1)8006658986Reservations@Perimeter.ca@PerimeterAir
Petas.gr (30) 2109469299petas@petas.grpetas_gr
Philippine Airlines (632) 777-5932wecare@pal.com.ph@flyPAL
PIA (92) 21111786786info@piac.aero@Official_PIA
PNG Air (675) 7373 7100pngair@pngair.com.pg@PNGAir
Porter Airlines (1)888-619-8622requests@flyporter.com@porterairlines
Qantas (44)208 600 4300N/A@Qantas
Qatar Airways (44)0330 024 0125support@qatarairways.com@qatarairways
Rail Europe (1)847-916-1028N/A@raileurope
Royal Jordanian (44)020 7878 6333LONTSRJ@RJ.COM@RoyalJordanian
Rutaca (58) 285 632 4465N/A@RutacaAirlines
Ryanair (353) 0871 246 0000N/A@Ryanair
S7 Airlines (8) 8007000707N/AN/A
Safi Airways (971) 42951040 info@safiairways.aero@oursafiairways
SAS (44)8712267760contacttoflysas@sasair.com@SAS
Scoot (61) 285201888info@flyscoot.com@InsideScoot
Shaheen Air (92) 21 111 80 80 80saiinfo@shaheenair.com@shaheenairline
Shenzhen Airlines (86) 755-953619 ecommerce@shenzhenair.comN/A
Silver Air Elba (41) 916001754booking@silverairitalia.itN/A
Singapore Airlines (44)8448002380uk_feedback@singaporeair.com.sg@SingaporeAir
Sky Airline (56) 2 3525600reservas@skyairline.cl@SKYairline_CL
Sky Express (30) 2810 223800sales@skyexpress.gr@skyexpressgr
Skymark Airlines (81) 3786-0283N/A@FlySkyMark
Skytrans Airlines (61) 1300 759 872info@skytrans.com.auN/A
Skywest (1) 435 634 3000N/A@SkyWestAirlines
SkyWork (44) 8719776088 service@flyskywork.com@flyskywork
Smartfares (34) 911 876 707customerservice@smartfares.com@FlySmartFares
Smart Wings (420) 220116686 helpdesk@smartwings.comN/A
Solaseed Air (81) 6-7637-8817N/AN/A
Solomon Airlines (677) 36077reservations@flysolomons.com@flysolomons
Sounds Air (64) 35203080info@soundsair.comN/A
South African Airways (44)8443759680SAAUK@flysaa.com@flysaa_care
South African Express (27) 11 978 1111N/A@flySAexpress
Southall Travel (44)0208 843 4444customercare@southalltravel.co.uk@Southall_travel
Southwest (1)8004359792Feedback form@SouthWestAir
Sparrow Aviation (46) 771333000kundtjanst@sparrow.seN/A
SpiceJet (91) 965 400 3333custrelations@spicejet.com@flyspicejet
Spirit Airlines (1)8014012222N/A@SpiritAirlines
Spring Airlines (86) 2195524N/AN/A
Sprint Air (48) 222125577tickets@sprintair.euN/A
SriLankan Airlines (94) 117771979reservations@srilankan.com@flysrilankan
Sriwijaya Air (62) 021-292 79 777N/A@SriwijayaAir
Star Flyer (81) 356411489N/AN/A
Sun Country Airlines (1)8003596786N/A@suncountryair
Supersaver.ru (7) 4997056125N/AN/A
Swiss (44)3456010956N/A@FlySWISS
TAP (44)345 601 0932email@tap.pt@taportugal
Thai Airways (44)020 7491 7953reservations@thaiairways.co.uk@ThaiAirways
thetrainline.com (44)0871 244 1545N/A@thetrainline
Thomson Airways (44)0203 451 2688N/A@ThomsonHolidays
Tibet Airlines (86) 4008-0891-88N/AN/A
Tickets.ru (7) 4957772572info@tickets.ruN/A
Tiger Airways (65) 3157 6434N/A@TigerAirSG
Tradewind Aviation (1)2032673305charter@flytradewind.com@flytradewind
transavia (352) 27002728N/A@transavia
Travel.com.au (61) 2 8228 1670N/A@travelcomau
Travel2b (44)8700990972N/A@travel2be
Travelbag (44)871 402 1644onlinebookingsupport@travelbag.co.uk@Travelbag1979
TravelGenio (44)08700-990-971N/A@travelgenio
Travelpack (44)0208 585 4040flights@travelpack.com@travelpack
Traveltrolley (44)0208 843 4400email@traveltrolley.co.uk@TravelTrolleyUK
Travelstart (44)0861 878 278info@travelstart.com@travelstart
travelup (44)0118 956 6464admin@travelup.co.uk@Travel_Up1
Tripair (44)2033182028tripair@tripair.com@Tripair_com
Tripmoba (632) 830-8899bookings@tripmoba.com@tripmobaPH
Tripsta (44) 203695 4992N/AN/A
TUIfly (44) 020 7048 0143servicecenter@tuifly.com@TUIflycom
Turkish Airlines (44) 020 7471 6666N/A@TurkishAirlines
TWIN JET (33) 892 707 737serviceclients@twinjet.netN/A
Ukraine International Airlines(38) 044 581-50-50contact@flyuia.com@fly_uia
Umeaflyg (46) 090-222 88 support@umeaflyg.seN/A
United (1) 0845-607-6760N/A@United
Up Airlines (972) 03-9771060N/AN/A
Ural Airlines (7) 499 920-22-52N/AN/A
Venezolana (58) 05018363965N/AN/A
VietJet Air (84) 8 3551 622019001886@vietjetair.com@vietjetvietnam
Vietnam Airlines (84) 4 38320320refund-online@vietnamairlines.com@VNAirlines
VIM Airlines (7) 499 271-0-333 info@vim-avia.com@vim_airlines
Virgin America (1) 650-762-7005N/A@VirginAmerica
Virgin Atlantic (44) 344 874 7747N/A@VirginAtlantic
Viva Aerobus (1) 8889359848N/A@VivaAerobus
Vlucht24.nl (31) 0900-4433221 N/AN/A
Volaris 01 (55) 1102-8000N/A@viajaVolaris
Volotea (34) 93 12 20 717N/A@volotea
Vueling Airlines (44) 02035143971N/A@vuelingclients
WestJet (44) 0-800-279-7072N/A@westjet
Wideroe (47) 671 20 551internetbooking@wias.no@FlyWideroe
Windrose (380) 44 498 77 77N/A @7WAirlines
Wizz Air (44) 0911 752 2257N/A@wizzair
WOW air (44) 0118 321 8384wow@wow.is@wowairsupport
Yakutia Airlines (7) 4112 491 299info@yakutia.aeroN/A
Yamal Airlines (7) 3492240671airway@yamal.aeroN/A

Once you’ve sorted things out with your airline or travel agent, you can concentrate on the important thing: having the best trip ever!

P.S. if your flight has been cancelled or delayed, check out our top tips to keep you right in any situation.

*Published July 2016. Whilst information was correct at the time of publication, we’d recommend that you check the details with the airline or OTA.

Skyscanner is the world’s travel search engine, helping your money go further on flights, hotels and car hire.

Map